Letting someone else talk

Not feeling the need for too many words today. A couple storms, emotional and otherwise,have left me a bit shell-shocked. Yet, I’m reminded that, as always, God is in control.

I read a post from a blog I’m subscribed to that sums up exactly how I feel. I’ll post the link and let you read. Please be forewarned, her message is not typical. Talk about outside of the box! I don’t agree with everything she says (it’s definitely PG-13 and that will shock some), but her ability to be candid and frank about what a REAL relationship with God looks like instead of the dressed-up version we’ve all come to be so familiar with is a breath of fresh air to this girl.

As with all things, eat the meat and spit out the bones.

Hopefully, it resonates…

Jamie the very worst missionary

 

If you have something nice to say, say it here!

